• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!

Trump will purge all of the FBI and DOJ personal who investigated him?

Yes Rolling Stone Magazine is a left publication.

It is however high on factual reporting.

The high factual reporting is what matters.

I was a photographer for Rolling Stone Magazine for many years. I went through their many changes through the years. Several new owners. I have respect for them because of their standard of reporting facts. I know they report facts because I worked for them. If they had been a lying rag, I wouldn't have accepted their offer of employment.

I stopped working for them because a new owner treated us photographers like dirt. Especially those of us who had been with the company for several years. That was around 2008. They've been bought and sold a couple times since then. I don't know what the latest owners are like and how they treat the photographers.

They report from the left perspective but what they report is true fact.
And that is why I posted that information. There is bias in everything. I'm sure that the same story written by a right-leaning publication would read differently. But if it was reported with a high degree of factual reporting, the same general conclusion would be reached.

Trump would have authority to reform the DOJ and FBI ,he would not have on the others.
Uhuh, HOW reform? People who VOW never to investigate me? Some template :rolleyes: