• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!

Proper response to verbal assault//threats

Ouroboros - just a question​

Are you black by any chance, and were you walking through a white community? If that is NOT the case, maybe she is just a fruitcake. Fruitcakes are best ignored.
I knew you would bring up racists shit

Twice, while walking on the street outside my residence (which I've been doing for twenty years), some foul mouthed woman I never saw before started yelling at me. The first time, because it was early Sunday and no one else was around, she followed and harangued me for roughly 20 minutes as I simply kept walking, apparently for not listening to whatever she was raving about. I did everything I could not to interact her the first time, but the second time, she again addressed me without any provocation on my part, though she only said two things because there were more cars around (no listening witnesses though).