• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!
  • Welcome to our archives. No new posts are allowed here.

Party Affiliation Preference

code1211

Banned
DP Veteran
Reaction score
Political Leaning
Other
As Trump runs for President what I've been saying for a couple years on this forum is bubbling to the surface.

The two political parties are actual one, single, indivisible organization that exists primarily to just continue to exist while enriching those who are members of it.

The opponents of Trump have only one thing in common: They stand to gain by the continuance of the existing staged rivalry of the two major parties.

The coalition is comical in the grouping of the co-conspirators. They are not joined by their recognized political affiliation, the Liberal or Conservative lean or their past loyalty or anything except the desire to continue to exploit the political spoils system that makes them rich.

In the meantime, their PR organization, the Media, trumpets their universal condemnation of the Trump candidacy using the wailing shrieks of our failed oligarchs of the political ruling class as proof.

The proof that Trump is not qualified is that the champions of the current failed system that we are using say he will fail. Failures predicting failure. What a system!