• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!

Leo says hello

Leo

DP Veteran
Reaction score
Political Leaning
Undisclosed
Hello everyone! My name is Leo (as is my real name) and I am a student who knows very little about anything, but makes up for that deficiency by having an opinion about everything. I try to compensate by Googling (with mixed success). ;)

A friend from another place directed me here, and I hope I don't **** too many people off. :lol:

Good morning from Wales

Good Morning from dolphins. :lol:

Welcome to DP! :2wave:

Hey leo, BL is an old time PFer, and is one of the best posters you will ever find. There are a lot of people who post at both this place and PF, and many who were banned from PF and now post only here like B L Zeebub, Paris, and a number of other really good posters.

Hey leo, BL is an old time PFer, and is one of the best posters you will ever find. There are a lot of people who post at both this place and PF, and many who were banned from PF and now post only here like B L Zeebub, Paris, and a number of other really good posters.

Thanks Frodly,

Nice to see you here too - it's a small cyber world. :mrgreen:

How come so many people were banned from the other place? The mods there seem OK, if a little conservative in their opinions. :)

thanks frodders mate, you are pretty splendid yourself:)

Thanks Frodly,

Nice to see you here too - it's a small cyber world. :mrgreen: