• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!

Iran Is Laughing at Trump and Placing Hope in Biden

And probably Iran's "hope" in President Biden WILL be realized!

I've been laughing at Trump for nearly 4 years, during those periods when I wasn't cursing. Good for the Iranians.

BTW, Trump doesn't like people who laugh at him.

It really says something about the level of derangement a person has when they find themselves cheering on Iran.

America "forced" Saddam to attack Iran?

OMFG....

Saddams Army and Airforce were a mix of Soviet, Chinese and French weaponry.

And the US provided no chemical agents to Iraq. They made their own in factories built by Germans.

Why lie?
I have found life better with Highlanders on ignore.

Honest

Honestly, are you so far up your own rectum you believe this nonsense?
America murdered the president of Iran in 1953.
America installed the Shah of Iran, and supported the genocide of there puppet the Shah for forty years.
America supported the Shah stoning women, torture and assassination of men women and children, while stealing there oil and gas.
America forced the American appointed Iraqi dictator Saddam to attack Iran, with Rumsfeld serving the sarin gas and mustard gas to Saddam to be used against the peaceful, peace loving Iranian nation.